Skip to content

Financial Innovation Caucus

The Financial Innovation Caucus is a Senate caucus to promote:

a space in the Senate to discuss domestic and global financial technology issues, and to launch legislation to empower innovators, protect consumers and guide regulators, while driving U.S. financial leadership on the international stage.


  • Cynthia Lummis (R-WY)
  • Tim Scott (R-SC)
  • Mike Rounds (R-SD)
  • Shelley Moore Capito (R-WV)
  • Mike Braun (R-IN)
  • Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)
  • John Hickenlooper (D-CO)
  • Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)
  • Steve Daines (R-MT)